Apostolic Friends Forum
Tab Menu 1
Go Back   Apostolic Friends Forum > The Fellowship Hall > The Playground > The Shopping Mall
Facebook

Notices

The Shopping Mall Find a great deal online? Share it here... Also the place to find links for consumer help sites, etc ...

Old 10-30-2012, 07:00 AM
Registered Member

Church Websites

Does anyone know of a good website builder that would work well for church websites? I am not a website pro but really trying to put a good site together for my church. I have tried the drag & drop style web page builders, Looking for something that is more functional but is still user friendly. Thanks!
Old 10-30-2012, 08:39 AM
Forever Loved Admin

Re: Church Websites

I will ask a friend for you and let you know.
If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.
2 Chronicles 7:14 KJV

He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good; and what doth the LORD require of thee, but to do justly, and to love mercy, and to walk humbly with thy God? Micah 6:8 KJV

Beloved, now are we the sons of God, and it doth not yet appear what we shall be: but we know that, when he shall appear, we shall be like him; for we shall see him as he is. 1 John 3:2 KJV
Old 10-30-2012, 08:44 AM
Registered Member

www.charityadvantage.com they have over 1000 templates that they will customize for you and will build for you worth approx $3000.......your only cost......a little time to submit the info needed for the site and a contract for them to host.....it can be as little as $9.95 a month if you pay for a couple of years up front....$19.95 per month otherwise.

here is our site through them...... www.freedomtemplechurch.org
Old 10-30-2012, 09:08 AM
Repent and believe the Gospel!

Quote:
Originally Posted by bishoph View Post